SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Full Time Jesus Jams

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I’m glad you’re here!

Today, I’ve been thinking a lot about how much I love music, and how grateful I am for the way it helps us connect with God. That also got me thinking about how I miss having the singing devo in the amphitheater every Wednesday morning.

I think there’s something so special about being able to sing to God, surrounded by so many like-minded people. It’s one of my absolute favorite things to do at Camp!

With that being said, I should probably explain the title of today’s blog. There’s a playlist that one of our worship leaders at Camp made for the full-time counselors to listen to, and I thought I’d share it with all of you today! As you might guess, it’s called Full Time Jesus Jams, and you can click here to listen to it!

It’s 8 hours of worship music, hand picked by Dylan “Chiz” Chisholm himself! I hope you enjoy. :)

Well friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...