SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Dive in to Virtual Camp Swamp!

Dive in to Virtual Camp Swamp!

Hello again, friends!! Welcome back to the blog, I have another special one for you this week! Last time, I had the pleasure of introducing Virtual Camp Swamp to you! This week, I want to give a little more information, a couple of updates, and a fun announcement!

Firstly- if you’re having trouble picturing what Virtual Camp Swamp is going to look like, a friend of ours named Ben made a one minute promotional video that I’d like for you to watch! See below :)

Now, if you’re like me, that video has you SUPER excited for virtual camp. So you’re probably wondering, how do I get there? You can click this link to get even MORE information on Virtual Camp Swamp, and you’ll also find instructions on how to register! Now- this is actually where my fun announcement comes in!! (YAY!)

Below are some opportunities to get a week of camp paid for in 2021!!  Do any of the following and you will be entered in a drawing to be held in August for a week of camp paid for by Camp Swamp.  One entry per each of the situations completed:

1. Register for Swamp Virtual Camp Week 1 or Week 2.

2. Register in May for any Swamp Virtual Camp Week  (Weeks 1-9).

3. Register for more than 3 weeks of Swamp Virtual Camp.

4. Donate more than $1,000 in the month of May, June and/or July to help camp make it through the year.

Offer is good for those already registered!

How cool is that?? Pretty awesome, right? Spread  the word...you or your friend might just get a whole week of camp paid for next year!

In the meantime, I can’t wait to see all of you at Virtual Camp Swamp- we’re gonna have a (digital) blast! Here’s what one camper had to say about it after participating in the pilot week:

“Virtual camp was an adventure for me, I got to see people from around the world. The lessons were amazing, I really enjoyed free time and I’ve made some really cool friends, overall camp was a blast and I absolutely loved it!”
-Courtney, USA, Girls 3

Wanna see what other campers are saying? Click here to see some more feedback and some other bonus videos. :)

The safest place on Earth besides your home is now happening INSIDE your home! There aren't words to describe how excited I am- instead of traveling 503 miles to get to my favorite place on Earth- I just have to walk downstairs! The world is crazy right now, but I'm so grateful that we can all still have Camp!

I'm praying, as always, for everyone to have a safe and encouraging week- see you all this summer!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...