SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

December Encouragement

(Pictured: Some very Strong Boys being Strong Boys at Camp.)

Hello again, friends! I am so excited to share another blog with you this week!

Today, I am feeling really encouraged. I wanted to use the blog for this week to share that encouragement with everyone! I was having a conversation with a sister in my ministry, and she shared Galatians 3:26-29, which left me feeling very convicted and uplifted all at once.

“So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God through faith, for all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ. There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus. If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.”

This scripture really resonates with me for a couple of reasons. Firstly, it’s a call for unity that is really important for us as disciples to strive towards. What really sticks out to me is the last line, “If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.” Not only are we considered heirs by God, but we get reap the full benefits of God’s promises together.

I don’t know about you, but that sounds like so much fun to me! It gets me really excited for eternity to start. :)

That’s all for me this week, friends! I did want to remind everyone that H@TS is coming up very soon!! If you’re looking to have a great time at Camp Swamp for New Years, make sure you register right here!

Thank you all, as always, for reading the blog! I'm praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...