SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Christmas Bracelets!

Christmas Bracelets!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope all of you are thriving this week! Can you guys believe it? Christmas is only 2 weeks away!! And shortly after that we all get to party it up together- what a perfect way to end the year!

I found the cutest video earlier this week- have you guys ever made Christmas-themed friendship bracelets? How fun would that be? Watch the video below- then you’ll have yet another awesome gift to give, Camp Swamp style. :)

Speaking of partying together at the end of the year- if you aren't registered for H@TS yet, it's not too late!! You can still register and join in on the fun! Just click here.

Well, friends, that's all for me this week! I kept the blog a little shorter since the video is on the longer side. I hope you all have the coziest of Mondays! As usual, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...