SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Chandler Payne

All Hail Chandler, KING of Week 1!
"Virtual Camp Swamp has been amazing so far!
I am in Boys 3, and I have really enjoyed getting to know my cabin mates better and create incredible bonds, just like at Camp Swamp normally. The Bible lessons have been inspirational and powerful, and with speakers from many different places on Earth, it helps to get some new perspectives on things I never would have thought of before.
Everyone is encouraging as usual, and overall with different games, challenges, and ways of connecting, Virtual Swamp has taken some of the best parts of in-person swamp and combined it with so many incredible new opportunities." -Chandler

Hey friends! I bet you didn't expect a blog to come out today! It's so encouraging to hear from Chandler. Also! Today is actually his birthday, so if you know him, make sure to send him an encouraging message!

We've all been enjoying Camp so far! In fact, it's free time right now, so I'm gonna go play some Pictionary! See you guys later this week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...