SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Celebrate Memories!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope everyone has had a good week!

It feels like with each passing week, I get more and more excited for Camp! I was actually just talking to my sister about Camp, and one of the things she said she really missed was bonding with her cabin, and just the little things that bring about a sense of togetherness.

I don’t know about y’all, but I miss all of those things too! That’s part of the reason why I’m so excited about this year's theme, “Celebrate Closeness.” I’m really looking forward to seeing what we can learn, and I’m really looking forward to all of the memories that we’re all gonna get to make!

My sister said that one of her favorite memories at Camp was sitting on the lawn and listening to her friends singing. It wasn’t one of our elaborate games that stuck with her, (which, of course, are so fun!) it wasn’t a challenge, it was just something simple. I think it’s so cool how everyone experiences Camp differently.

What are some of y’alls favorite memories from Camp? I’d love to read about them in the comment section below!

Before I go, I just wanted to remind everyone that we have a short video with lots of information regarding the upcoming summer! I'll link it again right here for anyone who hasn't had a chance to watch it yet. You can also watch it below!

Well, once again, that’s all for me for this week! As usual, I’ll be praying for each and every one of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...