SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

By the Way We Love

By the Way We Love

“If it’s possible for one person to be hurt by another, then it’s possible for that person to be healed by another.” -Hatori Sohma

This week on Instagram, we got to spend some time talking about love, and how different people have shown us love at Camp. It got me thinking about how powerful God’s love is, and all of the different ways He really goes out of His way to show it, especially at Camp.

My life is entirely different now because of God’s grace and love. I don’t know where I’d be today without it, but I can say with confidence that I certainly wouldn’t have my dream job working at Camp full-time, and I definitely wouldn’t be living in Atlanta with a sister that I met 12 years ago at Camp.

I think that’s what makes Camp so special, though! Because of God’s love, we get to love each other in turn. Sure, we may hurt each other, but more often than not our goal is to love one another and help each other on our journey to be more like Jesus.

What are some ways that you’ve felt loved at Camp? I’d love to hear about it, or you can talk about it with a friend!

Well, friends, that is all for me this week! Thanks so much as always for taking time to read the blog! I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...