SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

BIG NEWS!

BIG NEWS!

Hello, again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! :) I’m really excited for this week’s blog because I have an announcement for all of you!

For those of you that don’t know, Swamp Corps is going to PARAGUAY this year! We announced it earlier this year, but now you can actually go and apply! If you click here, you can get all of the information pertaining to the trip.

I’ve personally never gotten to go on a Swamp Corps trip, but I’m really excited to go this year! A friend of mine told me something about Swamp Corps that I thought was cool. She said that going on a Swamp Corps is a unique experience that really reveals that God is in fact an international God. She also said that seeing families of believers in different cultural contexts was really faith building, and made her feel really connected to our brothers and sisters around the world.

We always talk about how, at Camp here in Georgia, one week can change a life. I think it’s so cool that God takes that same week of Camp and uses it to change the world- which is actually our Swamp Corps motto!

Are you planning on going on a Swamp Corps trip this year? If so, where are you going? I can’t wait to see how God uses Swamp Corps to change lives and the whole world along with it.

Well, friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much as always for taking time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...