SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Bekah De Leon

Bekah De Leon

Hey y'all! My name is Bekah, I'm thirteen and this is my first year at camp. I received the privilege of being placed in the lovely girls four cabin, in which I built strong friendships! Recently, I moved from California to Georgia, but had heard amazing things about Swamp from everyone. It was obvious that camp had moved the hearts of many, and was definitely a blast. Not surprisingly, I have felt the same while here. Let's just say the slogan doesn't lie. So many people have poured their hearts out and have created such a safe place. I was immediately accepted and loved with all of myself. I could step out of my box. People I had just met a couple days ago, became incredible friends.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...