SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Back to School Already?

Back to School Already?

Hello, sweet friends! Welcome back to the blog! You’ll notice that this week’s blog isn’t a video, but that’s because I’m working on something that I think you’ll all enjoy for next week :) Here's a very top secret preview.

Seriously, this is top secret. Shh!!!

With that being said, I can’t believe it’s already time for everyone to be going back to school! Back to school season also means that I’ve had the privilege of bringing the blog to you guys for a whole entire year. I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to each and every person that takes time out of their day to read the blogs. THANK YOU!

Back to school season can be really fun, but it can also be pretty stressful, especially with everything that’s going on in the world right now. Today, I just wanna share a scripture that helps me during times of trial.

2 Corinthians 4:7

"But we have these treasures in jars of clay to show that this all-surpassing power is from God and not from us. We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not abandoned; struck down, but not destroyed."


I always love coming back to this scripture for a few reasons. One, because it reminds me that God is in charge, not me. (THANK!!! GOODNESS!!!) But also, it's a reminder that. no matter how tough things might get, God is always looking out for us. So, whatever this fall semester may look like, I just want you to feel encouraged by God's words and promises.

And in the meantime, let's not forget to follow Camp's third, most important rule. HAVE FUN!! I'll be praying for those of you that are students to have an absolutely wonderful time, and that your teachers won't give you too much homework. For parents and teachers, I'll be praying for smooth sailing and peace!

That's gonna do it for me this week, my friends! Thanks for reading. As always, I'm praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...