SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

August Encouragement :)

Hello again friends, welcome back to the blog! I hope that all of you enjoyed your weekend! Fun fact about this week’s blog- it’s the last one that I’ll write while living in Kentucky! I’m coming to live with (most of) you guys in Georgia and I’m SO excited! I can’t wait to see you all soon!

Speaking of seeing you all soon- are you registered for the Teen Retreat yet? If not, make sure to register by clicking right here! We’re gonna have a blast! :)

I was thinking earlier about how August always seems to be a month of pretty big changes. Kids go back to school, people go off to college, leases end, and we all just start gearing up for the fall in general.

Whether those changes are exciting or not, one thing I’m always grateful for is the fact that God gives us people to go through those changes with. I feel so lucky and blessed to serve a God who cares enough to make sure that we’re never alone, even when it might feel that way.

It reminds me of all the little ways God pays attention to us and takes care of us. Things that He totally doesn’t have to do, but chooses to anyway.

God is pretty awesome, huh?

Well, friends, once again that is all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...