SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Ariana Basilio

Hi everyone! My name is Ariana Basilio, and I was in Girls 7. This week of virtual camp was soo much fun! I highly recommend coming to anyone who hasn’t been yet, or has been but wants to come again. This is actually my second week coming to virtual camp this summer, and it just hit different. My cabin and my counselors (Lauren Cicerchia and Kaitlyn Moriuchi) were so fun, and we really bonded quickly. This week I’ve had deep talks and big laughs and I really left feeling joyful everyday after camp. Between cabin videos, freetime, and the chat, I’ve enjoyed building friendships, being creative, and just having a great time. I’ve especially enjoyed writing and listening to love letters (and love songs!) during freetime and listening in on a rap battle! The lessons were very good and spoke of the importance of building connections, as well as how Jesus built connections. It was encouraging interacting with people of different cultures, and listening to worship in other languages, there is something about it that just feels more powerful and expressive. Coming to camp has always been a highlight of my summer, and virtual camp has made it so that it still was this year!<3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...