SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

All Good Things!!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! For those of you who don’t know, we just had our last retreat of the spring! We had an awesome weekend for mothers and sons to get together and spend some quality time together. :) But now that it’s over, that means the next time we all see each other, Camp will be in FULL SWING!!! That’s right- Family Camp is just 66 days away! How exciting is that?

What’s the thing that you’re looking forward to most? Maybe a challenge or a delicious meal? Or perhaps the Starlight Devo or even an intense game of dodgeball?

I think for me personally, something that has me really excited is the opportunity to connect with people that I wouldn’t normally. Obviously, I love the people around me very much, but I think there’s something really special about people who come from different backgrounds, or just people who are different from one another being able to bridge that gap. (That might be something you hear about later on! Stay tuned!)

Well, friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to read the blog- I’ve got more coming for you soon! I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...