SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Alevia Young

Yo my name is Alevia Young. I unfortunately got to be in the best cabin. GIRLS FIVE YOU ALREADY KNOW!!! I also unfortunately knew multiple people in my cabin before I got there. SPECIAL SHOUTOUT TO: Oriana, Kennedy, Jay Lynn, Gabby and Lola. What I loved about my counselors is that they felt more like besties than counselors. Lola, Jay, and Gabby were EXQUISITE and I am so, so glad that God put them in my life cuz they slay. Unfortunately, this is my 2nd week of camp this summer. Week 3 was one of my fav weeks of my life and I am very, very happy that I got to go another week. This week was extremely refreshing and I really feel like being here is something that is necessary. I love camp swamp with my whole heart and you already know I’m coming back any chance I can.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...