SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

A Summer Update!

Hello friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope everyone has had a good week! I certainly have!

I don’t know about you all, but man, I am really getting excited about Camp being open this summer! It’s usually right around this time of year that I realize Camp is just around the corner- and I am so happy! Now, if you're anything like me, you’ll be wondering what precautions are being put in place to ensure that Camp is still the safest place on the planet besides your homes. Please take a look at this link here- it outlines our plans to keep Camp safe this summer- it definitely gave me a lot of peace of mind!

I’m already day-dreaming about eating in the Dining Hall and playing dodgeball after dinner. Oh, and those rocking chairs are CALLING MY NAME!! There are so many things that I really missed doing last summer that I can’t wait to do again! What are some of the things you’re excited about? I’d love to hear about it in the comments below! :)

While the excitement is great and super fun to talk about, I do want to point out that we still need more counselors! Camp cannot happen without counselors. If you know anyone who might be interested, please help us spread the word! I’ll include this link for anyone who might want some more information.

Well my friends, that’s all for me this week! Please continue to pray for Camp, and pray for no snakes, no breaks, and NO VIRUS! As always, I’ll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...