SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

A Safe Space.

Hello again, sweet friends! Welcome back to the blog. This week, in keeping with the theme for November, we will be hearing from another one of our awesome counselors. I'll go ahead and let Will take over. :)

There are many things I am grateful for involving camp. For me, camp was my escape from all of the craziness in my life involving family. I also knew when I went to camp, I could be free and be the person I would suppress in school. I knew that I could sing, dance, and play, all without the fear of my masculinity being challenged. Swamp really shaped who I am today and I could not be more grateful for anything but that.
Will Ruiz-Diaz

Honestly? Getting to hear from people about what makes Camp special to them is SO incredibly encouraging to me. It's one thing to know what I'm grateful for, but hearing it from other people has really been warming my heart. I hope you guys are enjoying the series so far! The fun isn't over yet, though! We'll be back next week with even more.

Before I go, here's a quick reminder! iH@TS is NEXT!!! MONTH!!! Don't forget to register! If you haven't already, here's the link. :)

I love you all so much! As always, I'll be praying for you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...