SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

30 Plus 30

Hello, my friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope you've all had an awesome week! This week, we've got a huge announcement- one that I am so excited to share with you!

If you click the link below the photo, you'll see what I'm talking about! There's lots to see- take a look and then come back!

Click HERE- this will take you to webpage with our special announcement!

As you can see, God is really moving, and we are so lucky to be along for the ride. I also wanted to share a letter from our Board. Click here to read it! :)

With all of the growth and expansion that's going on, I have a feeling that this is going to be the best summer we've ever had! We'd like to thank all of you for your continued support, and for helping us keep Camp Swamp around for the last 30 years, for the next 30 years, and another 30 years after that! (I could keep going, but I won't make you keep reading.)

My friends, that's all for me this week! As usual, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...