SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

September Update

September Update

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! This past weekend was the High School Retreat! Unfortunately, I was out of town and couldn’t make it, but from what I heard, it was a great time! :) If you know someone who went, be sure to ask them all about it! (And then tell me about it too because I really wanted to go. Pretty please.)

If you’re missing Camp like I am right now, I have good news for you! There are still a few more retreats left this fall! Up next is the Middle School Retreat, which is gonna be a blast! It’s October 6th-8th, and you can register right here! After that, we have the Father Son Retreat, and then H@TS at the end of the year!

All of the information that’s currently available for each of these retreats is listed on our website, which you can view here! Hopefully we’ll see you soon. :)

I always appreciate retreats, it’s so encouraging to be able to come out to Camp in the middle of the year, and get to see everyone having fun together again! If you’ve never been to one, I highly recommend it.

My friends, I just wanted to give you all an update on some upcoming events! That’s all for me, I hope you all enjoy your Monday!

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog, it’s much appreciated! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...