SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

See ya, Summer!

See ya, Summer!

Hello again, friends!

Welcome back to the blog! I can’t believe I’m saying this, but our summer is officially over! What an amazing time, full of memories and wonderful connections.

For all of my friends here that went to Camp this summer- if you haven’t already, we would LOVE it if you could take some time to take the survey about your experience this summer. Your feedback is so incredibly crucial to helping Camp improve and continue to be the safest place on the planet besides your home. You can take the survey by clicking this link here!

We’ll talk more about the summer in a future blog, but for now, I wanted to deliver some exciting news!

Registration for our fall retreats are OPEN! The next retreat that should be on your radar is the Mother Daughter Retreat at the end of August. You can sign up using this link!

My friends, I love you all very much! That is all for me this week- thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...