SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Reign Wims!

CAMP SWAMP! There are so many things I could say about it, but I will start with how it is the most awesome place in the world! When I come to Camp, I instantly feel at home. This place is filled with the most beautiful souls! I have met some of my best friends here at Camp!

Since I was little, I have always said that I feel closest to Jesus here. This place has helped me grow in my faith so much! It is so nice to be able to come somewhere where there are other teens my age that love Jesus as much as I do!

Over the past 8 or so summers I have been coming to Camp, I have learned so much about Jesus and how to try and live like Him, truly some lessons that I would not have been able to learn anywhere else. I am so grateful to be baptized here, my favorite place on the planet!


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...