SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Looking Ahead!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I hope everyone’s had a great week. :) 

This week, I just had a quick announcement for everyone! There’s only TWO more retreats this year, and one of them is only a month away! To all of my friends here that are fathers, this one's for you! 

During the second weekend of November, we’re having our Father Son Retreat! If you haven’t registered yet, I’ll go ahead and drop the link so you can sign up now. :)

Also- more exciting news! Registration for H@TS (Holidays at the Swamp) is OPEN!! Come celebrate the New Year with us, it’s for grades 7-12! Register here. :)

Well, my friends, that’s all for me this week! Thanks so much for taking the time to read the blog. As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week! 

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...