SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Ariel Brooks

Ariel Brooks

Hi, my name is Ariel! I’ve been coming to camp for a few years but I went twice this summer. I camped week 2 and got to teen work week 5. This year has been one of my favorites at camp. When I camped my cabin had so much energy and connection even from the first day. My favorite memory from camping was during my cabins first challenge week two playing volleyball, because my cabin was so much fun, and had so much energy.

This year at camp I’ve really learned to appreciate myself and be confident in who I am, while still being humble and putting others first. This year I’m turning three years old as a disciple, and this camp has contributed SO much to my walk with God and I’m beyond blessed to be able to go to camp.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...